YODOK III tour announced

YODOK III, the improv avant post rock outfit consisting of Tomas Järmyr (Motorpsycho, ZU), Kristoffer Lo (Highasakite) and Dirk Serries (Fear Falls Burning, vidnaObmana), will play a few selected shows in the first quarter of 2019. Their new album This Earth We Walk Upon will be released by Consouling Sounds in January.